Boy oh boy, did I have fun the day we took a trip to Naracoorte!!  Isn’t it every boy’s dream to be on a steam engine?

This one is pretty special, cos it’s painted the same colour as my …um…. tie – woof!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About eremophila

I live in the Australian countryside with my animals. Together we explore the land around us and their connection with the world helps me to see what I would otherwise be blind to. They are my teachers. My aim is to convey this other way of seeing through my photography.

2 responses »

  1. Hi Fred, I hope you and Enivea had a ‘grand day out’ as Wallace of Wallace and Gromit fame would have said. I can see from the photos you are very handsome – just like a little dog who used to share my life.

    If you have been to Naracoorte, does that mean you are familiar with the Glenelg River?

    • eremophila says:

      Woof!! I should have known you’d be a fan of Wallace and Gromit! Wag wag 🙂 The Glenelg River is on my list of yet to do – especially from Nelson area. Soon though, I’m moving to the beach, and there’ll be a whole new lot of shots from the winter at the beach!

Leave a Reply

