This story is similar to the one that Frank told me…..it’s a great interview!

Rumpydog

Oh Dog! I have a VERY special guest today!  Otis went from feral kitten to a leader among cats and a blogger with a mission.  He has a wonderful story to tell, so put your paws together and help me welcome Leader Otis!!!!

Rumpy:  Oh Dog!  Thanks so much for being my guest today!  How about we start with you telling us about you!

Leader Otis:  The details of My early life are a bit of a blur.  My parents were two feral cats living under the house of an elderly cat hoarder in Edmonds, WA.

Rumpy:  Oh Dog!  That doesn’t sound like a very good life.

Leader Otis:  When I was about four months old, I wandered into a nearby backyard and encountered two humans that seemed to take an interest in Me.  Having had very little interaction with humans up to that point, I didn’t…

View original post 879 more words

About eremophila

I live in the Australian countryside with my animals. Together we explore the land around us and their connection with the world helps me to see what I would otherwise be blind to. They are my teachers. My aim is to convey this other way of seeing through my photography.

Leave a Reply

