Enivea and I had a slight disagreement about the title of this post.  She wanted to call it – Fred hits the bottle!  The cheek of her!  What is more to the point, I’m a dog of refined taste.  And that bio-dynamic milk from Paris Creek is the best money can buy – all the more reason to try to get the very last drop from it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About eremophila

I live in the Australian countryside with my animals. Together we explore the land around us and their connection with the world helps me to see what I would otherwise be blind to. They are my teachers. My aim is to convey this other way of seeing through my photography.

2 responses »

  1. zorgor says:

    Keep trying Fred!!

Leave a Reply

