Hi everyone, I thought you’d like to see my birthday presents!   This year they were even wrapped up!

I had to ask Frank to help me. You see, I’m so good that Enivea can even leave me in the car with all the shopping, and I never open anything – not even the meat parcels!

I think Frank looks quite shocked!  He doesn’t get birthday presents, cos we have no idea  when it is – he’s a mystery cat.

I got a bear and a monkey – whoppeeeeee wooooff wooof!!

Here we’re all saying thank you 🙂

I decided to give Bear one of my special hugs!

That REALLY knocked him sideways!

Monkey is lots of fun too, just perfect size for my mouth.

We had a great time playing in the back yard together, it was a bonza birthday!

About eremophila

I live in the Australian countryside with my animals. Together we explore the land around us and their connection with the world helps me to see what I would otherwise be blind to. They are my teachers. My aim is to convey this other way of seeing through my photography.

6 responses »

  1. Meanderer says:

    Happy Birthday Fred!

  2. zorgor says:

    Happy belated Birthday Fred!

  3. ivanterzic says:

    So cute dog! Could you tell me what breed Fred is? My dog Bea is sooo the same look like!

    • eremophila says:

      My Dad, though I never met him, is a Jack Russell. My Mum, really nice Australian terrier type. I take after her more than him. I had two sisters, and one was like me, the other more like Dad. I reckon I’m the pick of the bunch 🙂 I’d love to meet Bea!! Woof!

Leave a Reply

