Enivea and I had a big shoot this morning, using the freshly baled hay in the paddock as the setting.

We decided to take a variety of poses, all of course, designed to highlight  my wonderful assets.  I reckon we did it – woof!

First off, just a fairly standard shot, looking out into the distance.

Next was a bit of backlighting….I had to keep a straight jowl even though Enivea was grovelling on the ground to take this angle. 

You can see what a lovely outline I have.

Here’s another while she was down there:

Time to show my great intelligence – note the highly cocked ear.

I think the rim lighting works well, don’t you?  I’m very good at holding a pose also….just comes naturally.

Of course, variety is the spice of life, and I selected a completely different pose for the next batch.

Yes, I know, quite captivating aren’t I .  From all angles.

Time for a shimmy – who doesn’t love a good shimmy!!

And a bit of leg…..

I hope you got that!

And for the glorious finish…… tadaaaa :

Yep, I’m a STAR!

Just a friendly reminder, that you can purchase any of my great images, from Enivea’s Zazzle Site

Just imagine my face on your coffee cup, or Iphone cover, T-shirt, fridge magnet – the choice is endless!

Go on, make our day!

About eremophila

I live in the Australian countryside with my animals. Together we explore the land around us and their connection with the world helps me to see what I would otherwise be blind to. They are my teachers. My aim is to convey this other way of seeing through my photography.

2 responses »

  1. 2summers says:

    Wonderful shots, Fred.

Leave a Reply

