It’s been really grey wintry weather lately, and I’ve had trouble getting E outside adventuring.  Of course, I’m ready to go anytime…..but I’m patient……

Finally, hooray, sunshine!  So as soon as Sally was given her morning feed, we were off!  E on the bike, with the camera slung over her shoulder, and me galloping alongside – it was a great start to the day, yap yap!!  There was still some mist about, and that created a really strange effect combined with the rising sun.  We loved it – hope you do too!

About eremophila

I live in the Australian countryside with my animals. Together we explore the land around us and their connection with the world helps me to see what I would otherwise be blind to. They are my teachers. My aim is to convey this other way of seeing through my photography.

2 responses »

  1. Meanderer says:

    I love the way the shafts of light beckon you to explore!

Leave a Reply

