Welcome to my life Downunder.  Australia that is. Here’s a bigger photo to show you all just how great looking I am.  Beyond my good looks, I have a wonderful personality and a huge kind heart.  My good friend Enivea is kind enough to type for me, as I don’t list that as one of my many skills. She’s also my driver when we go exploring away from home.  We moved to this new area a couple of months ago, so there’s plenty of exploring ahead of us, especially as winter has receded, spring is sprung and summer is in the not too distance future.

Here’s me early one morning, exploring the road I live on, and as you can see, there’s lots of trees and that means plenty of birds and even possums!  I can climb some of these trees and that’s plenty of fun but you’ll have to wait to see me doing that.  These quiet country roads are great for walks – boy am I glad I don’t live in the city!

About eremophila

I live in the Australian countryside with my animals. Together we explore the land around us and their connection with the world helps me to see what I would otherwise be blind to. They are my teachers. My aim is to convey this other way of seeing through my photography.

8 responses »

  1. Bushwalker says:

    Exploring is the dream of every good little dog, just don’t forget to take your friend with you once in a while :D.

  2. Fran says:

    Fred, you’ll always be my hero!
    Wish you many fun discoveries and give Enivea a big hug for me.

  3. Gini says:

    “woof woof , woof,woof. woof woof woof,”

  4. Walter says:

    Walter says Hi !

Leave a Reply

